Who is behind this?

Presented in Partnership by

Springfield Hustles Planning Team

Dana Akers – Champion City Entrepreneurs & Launch Runner
Rob Alexander – Small Business Development Center
Aimee Belanger-Haas – Clark State Community College
Logan Cobb – City of Springfield
Ethan Dewhurst – Champion City Entrepreneurs & Champion City Media
Cheryl Dover – City of Springfield
John Landess – The Turner Foundation
Michael McDorman – The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
Blake Shaffer – Champion City Entrepreneurs & LWS Tax and Accounting
Kevin Steidel – Wittenberg University
Nathan Stuckey – The Stuckey Firm
Brian Traylor – Hatch New Media
Ted VanDerRoest – The Springfield Foundation & SpringForward
Patrick Williams – COhatch – The Market